cimt logo
cimt logo center for integrated marine technologies
Home > About CIMT > Organization
CIMT Funding
CIMT Partners
Executive Summary

CIMT Science Board Members

Chairman of the Board
Dr. Gary Griggs - UCSC

Ship Survey Chair (includes bioacoustics)
Dr. Don Croll - UCSC

Remote Sensing (includes apex predator tagging)
Dr. Raphe Kudela - UCSC

HF Radar Chair
Dr. Jeff Paduan - NPS



Database Chair
Dr. Raphe Kudela - UCSC

Outreach Chair
Rondi Robison - UCSC

Modeling and Forecasting Chair
Dr. Chris Edwards - UCSC

Mooring Chair
Dr. Francisco Chavez - MBARI